Juanita Peters

Juanita Peters Filmography

movie 2013 Stroll as Ardella
movie 2011 Cloudburst as Nurse
movie 2011 Hobo with a Shotgun as Doctor #1
movie 2010 Ice Castles as Vision Specialist
movie 2007 Hannah's Story
tv movie 2006 Fatal Desire as Receptionist
tv movie 2005 Vampire Bats as Desk Sheriff
tv movie 2004 Reversible Errors as Female Guard
tv movie 2004 She's Too Young as Angry Mom
tv movie 2003 Blessings as Cashier
tv movie 2003 Finding John Christmas as Customer
tv movie 2003 Footsteps as Reporter
tv movie 2003 Homeless to Harvard: The Liz Murray Story as Teacher at Middle School
tv movie 2003 Sex & the Single Mom as Angie
tv movie 2002 The Christmas Shoes as Hospice Worker
tv movie 2002 Too Young to Be a Dad as Grace Chapman
tv movie 2001 A Glimpse of Hell as Debra Mack
movie 1999 Killing the Badge as Mrs. Star

Juanita Peters on Youtube

During the summer of 2008, 27 young Atlantic Canadians and 9 facilitators created a video project in the rural community of East Preston, Nova Scotia. They s...

A film about an Artist, by Tamerlane Phillips and Andru Cann.