Lagna Pathrika (2002) - Watch Online. Directed by N.V. Subbaraju

Genres Action    
Country India
Language Telugu
Plot ... search for Lagna Pathrika on IMDb

Streaming resources for this N.V. Subbaraju Action Movie

  • Lagna Pathrika (2002) - IMDb

    Directed by N.V. Subbaraju. With Brahmanandam, Prudhvi, Sanghavi. ... GET INFORMED. Industry information at your fingertips. GET CONNECTED. Over 200,000 Hollywood insiders

  • Lagna Pathrika (2002) Telugu Movie Review, Cast and Crew ...

    Producer :N V Subbaraju Presents, C K Rao, Nirmanatha: Phaniraj Kumar, Direction : N V Subbaraju, Music Director : Raj,

  • Lagna Pathrika (2002) - Telugu Movie |

    Type: Telugu Movie, Title: Lagna Pathrika, Year: 2002, Category: Movie, Price: Free. ... Lagna Pathrika from year 2002 named Lagna Pathrika Dir: N.V. Subbaraju With: Brahmanandam, Prudhvi, Sanghavi Title: ...

Those are web search results for "Lagna Pathrika 2002" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Anjaneyulu (2009)

    Employed with HMTV, Pavan/Abhimanyu lives in Hyderabad and is in constant touch with his retired father, Krishnamurthy, and mother. His boss, Sudarshan Babu, hires a Creative Consultant, Surya/Prabhakar Garu, their TV channel undergoes a number of ch...

    Actors: Ravi Teja   Ravi Teja   Ravi Teja
    Directors: Parasuram
    Writers: Aqil   Hyder   Parasuram

  • Anna (1994)


    Actors: Brahmanandam   Rajashekhar   Gowthami
    Directors: Muthyala Subbaiah

  • Arya 2 (2009)

    Ajay reflects on his friendship with Arya and recollects how he met him during their stay in an orphanage. Arya virtually forced himself upon him, even tattooed his name on his arm, and proclaimed to be his best friend - but ended up only embarrassin...

    Actors: Allu Arjun   Kajal Agarwal   Navdeep
    Directors: Sukumar
    Writers: Sukumar

  • Ashwamedham (1992)


    Actors: Balakrishna   Shobhan Babu   Amrish Puri
    Directors: K. Raghavendra Rao
    Writers: Satyanand

  • Autonagar Surya (2014)


    Actors: Naga Chaitanya Akkineni   Samantha Ruth Prabhu   Sai Kumar
    Directors: Katta Deva
    Writers: Katta Deva   Katta Deva