Alexis Krasilovsky

Alexis Krasilovsky Filmography

movie 2013 Let Them Eat Cake
movie 2010 Arrival: Women at Yale College as Herself
movie 2008 Shooting Women
movie 2007 Women Behind the Camera
movie 2004 My Child-Like Mother
movie 1995 Epicenter U as Herself
movie 1984 Exile
movie 1982 Just Between Me & God
movie 1978 Mr. Boogie Woogie
movie 1976 Blood
movie 1976 Commiseration Moon
movie 1973 Cows
movie 1971 End of the Art World
movie Pastriology

Alexis Krasilovsky on Youtube

"With ferocious wit, Ms. Krasilovsky sends up New York's art scene in End of the Art World. In essence, Ms. Krasilovsky uses the sounds and images of the usu...

Add us on MySpace @ Excerpt from an interview with the director/writer/producer of "Women Behind the Camera", ...

For more information on SHOOTING WOMEN click here Email for ordering information.

Andy Warhol Enterprises Trailer Andy Warhol Enterprises examines Andy Warhol's lifelong exploration of ...