Alice De Winton

Alice De Winton Filmography

movie 1921 The Bachelor's Club as Dowager
movie 1921 The Door That Has No Key as Lady Emily Scorrier
movie 1920 The Children of Gibeon as Lady Eldridge
movie 1920 The Woman of the Iron Bracelets as Mrs. Lawson
movie 1919 A Little Child Shall Lead Them
movie 1919 Her Cross as Lavender Hathaway
movie 1919 The Single Man as Louise Parker
movie 1919 Women Who Win
movie 1918 Democracy as Lady Tudworth
movie 1918 Meg o' the Woods as Cecilia
movie 1917 My Lady's Dress
movie 1917 The Sorrows of Satan as Bit
movie 1917 Ultus and the Three-Button Mystery as Mrs. Meredith
movie 1916 A Fair Impostor as Elsa Graham
movie 1916 Lady Windermere's Fan as Duchess of Berwick
movie 1916 Sally Bishop as Mrs. Durlacher
movie 1916 The Marriage of William Ashe as Mme d'Estrees
movie 1915 A Cinema Girl's Romance as Ruth Roland
movie 1915 A Vagabond's Revenge as Sarah
movie 1915 Jill and the Old Fiddle
movie 1914 Creatures of Clay as Vasca de Lisle
movie 1914 The Dead Heart as Catherine
movie 1914 The Guest of the Evening as Mrs Vane
movie 1914 The Whirr of the Spinning Wheel as Black Meg
movie 1913 A Throw of the Dice as May Evens
movie 1913 One Fair Daughter as Hester Grange