Andrew Bloch

Andrew Bloch Filmography

movie 2013 A New York Heartbeat as Doctor
movie 2009 Terpsichore as Paul Lowe
movie 2007 The Brothers Warner
movie 2005 Special Thanks to Roy London as Himself
movie 2003 I'll Be There
tv movie 1994 Confessions: Two Faces of Evil as Sgt. Green
movie 1993 Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday as Josh
tv movie 1992 Sinatra
movie 1990 Hard to Kill as Capt. Dan Hulland
movie 1988 The In Crowd as Director #2
tv movie 1987 In Self Defense as Sgt. Belson
movie 1987 Talking Walls
tv movie 1984 The Outlaws as Cameraman
tv movie 1981 The Archer: Fugitive from the Empire as Rega
movie 1980 Hangar 18 as Neal Kelso
movie 1979 In Search of Historic Jesus as Apostle John
movie 1978 The Big Fix as Michael Linker
movie 1976 Dragonfly as Carpenter
movie 1975 Abduction as Jake

Andrew Bloch on Youtube

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday is a 1993 slasher film, the ninth—and, as the title suggests, intended final—installment in the Friday the 13th film ser...

Release Date: August 13, 1993 Director: Adam Marcus Cast: Kane Hodder, John D. LeMay, Kari Keegan, Steven Williams, Steven Culp, Erin Gray, Rusty ...

This was a school project with New York Film Academy (year 1, semester 2). Some parts may seem a little choppy because several minutes were cut to meet the ...