Beckett Bould

Beckett Bould Filmography

tv movie 1962 The Winter's Tale as Time the Chorus
tv movie 1961 A Book with Chapters in It as Grandpa
movie 1961 Don't Bother to Knock as Old Man
movie 1960 The Angry Silence as Arkwright
movie 1960 The Flesh and the Fiends as Old Angus
movie 1958 Nowhere to Go as Gamekeeper
movie 1958 Rock You Sinners as McIver
movie 1957 Fighting Mad as Uncle Jake
movie 1957 Let's Be Happy as Rev. MacDonald
movie 1957 Second Fiddle as General
movie 1956 Ramsbottom Rides Again
tv movie 1955 Mr Sampson as Mr. Sampson
movie 1954 Lease of Life as Mr. Sproatley
movie 1954 What Every Woman Wants as Tom
tv movie 1952 Noah Gives Thanks as Jeremiah
movie 1951 Pool of London as The Murdered Watchman
movie 1950 Portrait of Clare as Bissell
tv movie 1950 The Reluctant Dragon as Boy's father
movie 1948 Anna Karenina as Matvey
movie 1948 My Brother's Keeper as Inspector
movie 1947 The October Man as Policement at Left Luggage Office
movie 1946 Loyal Heart as Burton
movie 1945 Read All About It as 1st Policeman
movie 1943 The Shipbuilders
movie 1942 Let the People Sing as Bit Role
movie 1942 The Day Will Dawn as Bergen, Spokesman of Langedal
movie 1941 Old Mother Riley's Circus as Davis
movie 1938 South Riding as Foreman on Road Building Site
movie 1937 Holiday's End as Philpotts
movie 1936 Wednesday's Luck as Bit Role
movie 1934 The Outcast as Bit Part
movie 1932 Black Diamonds as John Morgan