Danny Midwinter

Danny Midwinter Filmography

movie 2014 Where There's a Will
movie 2013 It's a Lot as PC Anthony
movie 2013 The Magnificent Eleven as Richard
movie 2012 Interview with a Hitman as Sergei
movie 2011 A Landscape of Lies as Brannigan Woods
movie 2010 Dead Cert as Dennis Christian
movie 2010 Freight as Cristi
movie 2010 Just for the Record as Wayne Barker
movie 2010 Sports Day 3D as Shaun Smith
video movie 2009 Against the Dark as Morgan
tv movie 2009 Anaconda 4: Trail of Blood as Scott
movie 2009 The Harsh Life of Veronica Lambert as Russian Danny
movie 2007 Rise of the Footsoldier as Robin
tv movie 2006 Blackbeard as Elias Ransom
tv series 2003 Family as Graham
movie 2001 From Hell as Constable Withers
movie 2001 Kiss Kiss (Bang Bang) as Ainsley
movie 2001 Please! as Thug
movie 2001 The Last Minute as Bungo
movie 2000 Out of Depth as Steve
movie 1999 Fast Food as Bisto
movie 1999 Human Traffic as Tyrone
tv movie 1997 Supply & Demand as Barry
tv movie 1997 The Ice House as D.C. Blackshaw

Danny Midwinter on Youtube

A genetically created Anaconda, cut in half, regenerates itself into two aggressive giant snakes, due to the Blood Orchid.

Trailer for thriller OUT OF DEPTH starring Sean Maguire Danny Midwinter Nicholas Ball Rita Tushingham with Isla Fisher.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1pGHXOx Itunes: http://bit.ly/1rx5DRk A fast-paced action movie exposing the hard-hitting realities of human trafficking, echoing Holl...

Due for 2010 release, through Mel Gibson's Icon. A story of people tracking, family values and violence. Stars Billy Murray, Craig Fairbrass (Cliff Hanger), ...