Dean Stoker

Dean Stoker Filmography

movie 2004 The Wild Guys
movie 2001 Mile Zero
movie 2000 Chain of Fools
tv movie 2000 The Ultimate Christmas Present
tv movie 1998 Baby Monitor: Sound of Fear
tv movie 1998 Every Mother's Worst Fear
tv movie 1997 Angels in the Endzone
tv movie 1997 Dad's Week Off
movie 1997 The Invader
movie 1997 When Danger Follows You Home
tv movie 1994 Deadly Vows
tv movie 1994 Voices from Within
movie 1993 The Crush
tv movie 1993 Woman on the Ledge
movie 1982 New Day - New Horizon
movie 1981 A War Story as Prisoner of War