Deborah Hobart

Deborah Hobart Filmography

movie 2004 The Notebook as Aunt Kitty
tv movie 2003 Remembering Charlie
movie 2002 Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood as Aunt Louise
movie 2002 The Angel Doll as Rose Clark
movie 2000 Cherry Falls as Mother #2
tv movie 1999 Holy Joe as Candace
tv movie 1999 The Price of a Broken Heart as Susan
tv movie 1998 Best Friends for Life
tv movie 1998 Carriers as Cynthia Kreger
tv movie 1997 First Time Felon as Annie Hill
movie 1997 I Know What You Did Last Summer as Mrs. James
tv movie 1997 The Secret as Rachel Dunleavy
tv movie 1996 Twisted Desire as Trish Winkler
movie 1995 Fluke as Dogpound Vet
movie 1995 Gordy as Jessica Royce
tv movie 1995 Her Deadly Rival
movie 1995 Something to Talk About as Lorene Tuttle
tv movie 1994 Oldest Living Confederate Widow Tells All as Louisa
tv movie 1993 A Kiss to Die For as Madam Francesca
movie 1993 Breakfast of Aliens as Erotic Starlet
movie 1993 The Real McCoy as Cheryl Sweeney
tv movie 1992 The Secret Passion of Robert Clayton as Paige
tv series 1965 Days of Our Lives as Molly Chase
tv series 1956 As the World Turns as Dana Woodward

Deborah Hobart on Youtube

Cast: Robyn Lively, Jamie Luner, Shannon Sturges, Alexia Robinson, David Gail, Paul Satterfield, Beth Toussaint Coleman, George Eads, Ray Wise, Mimi ...