Desmond Dhooge

Desmond Dhooge Filmography

tv movie 1988 Ollie Hopnoodle's Haven of Bliss as Ollie
tv movie 1987 The Man Who Broke 1,000 Chains as Dog Handler
movie 1984 Not for Publication as Elevator Man
movie 1983 Play Dead as Dog Trainer
movie 1982 Silent Rage as Jimmy the Guard
movie 1981 Raggedy Man
movie 1979 The Bermuda Triangle
tv movie 1977 The Trial of Lee Harvey Oswald
movie 1976 Keep My Grave Open as Storekeeper
movie 1975 Mackintosh and T.J. as Bathrobe Man #1
movie 1974 The Great Lester Boggs as Mr. Rollins
movie 1973 Fox Style as Frankford
tv movie 1973 Hernandez as Sergeant Lukas
movie 1973 Paper Moon as Cotton Candy Man
movie 1972 Corky as Smitty
tv movie 1972 Fair Play as Sheriff Oakes
movie 1970 A Bullet for Pretty Boy as Harvey
movie 1969 Cry for Poor Wally as Police Officer
movie 1964 The Trial of Lee Harvey Oswald
movie 1960 Murder in the Dark
movie 1960 My Dog, Buddy as Kolinzky