Edith Hallor

Edith Hallor Filmography

movie 1945 A Tree Grows in Brooklyn as Christmas Tree Customer
movie 1945 Having Wonderful Crime as Hotel Maid
movie 1944 Wilson as Minor Role
movie 1942 Just Off Broadway as Mrs. Bartlett
movie 1941 For Beauty's Sake as Minor Role
movie 1939 Charlie Chan at Treasure Island as Toots - Stout Woman
movie 1939 Too Busy to Work
movie 1937 Maid of Salem as Townswoman
movie 1922 Human Hearts as Barbara Kaye
movie 1921 Just Outside the Door as Madge Pickton
movie 1921 The Inside of the Cup as Alison Parr
movie 1920 Children of Destiny as Isabelle Hamlin
movie 1920 The Blue Pearl as Laura Webb
movie 1917 A Man and the Woman as Agnes Van Suyden
movie 1917 The Seven Deadly Sins as Evelyn Burnham
movie 1917 Wrath as Evelyn Burnham
movie 1915 Dr. Rameau as Roselle - a Maid
movie 1915 The Family Stain
movie 1914 The Claws of Greed as Lucetta
movie 1914 The Criminal Path as Mary Jepson
movie 1914 The Governor's Ghost as Mary's Mother, Helen Smith
movie 1914 The War of Wars; Or, The Franco-German Invasion as Yvonne Grandpre
movie 1914 Thou Shalt Not as Jane Cooper
movie 1914 Through Dante's Flames as Jane Perkins