John Power

John Power Filmography

tv movie 1998 Goldrush: A Real Life Alaskan Adventure
tv movie 1997 Heart of Fire
tv movie 1995 A Child Is Missing
tv movie 1994 Betrayed by Love
tv movie 1994 Fatal Vows: The Alexandra O'Hara Story
tv movie 1994 Someone Else's Child
tv series 1993 The Tommyknockers
tv movie 1992 Charles and Diana: Unhappily Ever After
tv movie 1990 All the Rivers Run 2
movie 1990 Father
tv movie 1990 Sky Trackers
tv series 1989 Tanamera - Lion of Singapore
tv series 1988 The Dirtwater Dynasty
tv series 1987 Willing and Abel
tv movie 1986 A Single Life
tv series 1986 Alice to Nowhere
tv movie 1984 The Great Gold Swindle
tv series 1983 The Dismissal
movie 1979 Dimboola
movie 1979 The Last of the Knucklemen
tv movie 1978 The Sound of Love
movie 1977 The Picture Show Man
tv movie 1975 They Don't Clap Losers
tv movie 1974 Billy and Percy
tv movie 1974 Escape from Singapore
tv movie 1973 The 15th Annual TV Week Logie Awards as Himself

John Power on Youtube

DVD Trailer for Eve St. John's Power Cardio Yoga Instructional DVD. Get inspired to get in shape!


"A performance for "Jumpin' Bean". Limited edition 7" single and digital download from 9th September 2006. "Jumpin' Bean" is a slice of Stomping Mountain Fol.

Directed by John Power Produced by Jayne Bieber Lawrence D. Cohen Screenplay by Lawrence D. Cohen Based on The Tommyknockers by Stephen King ...