Lila Kaye

Lila Kaye Filmography

tv movie 1996 Eskimo Day as Mother Polly
movie 1994 Dragonworld as Mrs. Cosgrove
tv movie 1992 Mrs. 'Arris Goes to Paris as Vi Butterfield
tv series 1992 Look at It This Way as Caretaker
tv movie 1991 Reason for Living: The Jill Ireland Story as Dorothy, Jill's mother
tv movie 1990 Mulberry Street as Mary 'Mama' Savoia
movie 1990 Nuns on the Run as Sister Mary of the Annunciation
movie 1989 Bert Rigby, You're a Fool as Mrs. Pennington
movie 1987 Making Waves as Mrs. Nash
tv movie 1987 The Return of Sherlock Holmes as Ms. Houston
tv movie 1987 The Sign of Four as Mrs Mordecai Smith
tv movie 1986 The Canterville Ghost as Mrs. Umney
tv movie 1984 Camille as Nanine
movie 1984 Goodie-Two-Shoes as Miss Bloom
tv movie 1984 Pericles, Prince of Tyre as Bawd
tv series 1984 Ellis Island as Kathleen O'Donnell
tv series 1983 The Forgotten Story as Madge
movie 1981 An American Werewolf in London as Barmaid
movie 1981 Sredni Vashtar as Mrs. Woolridge
movie 1979 Quincy's Quest as Griselda
movie 1977 The Black Panther
movie 1971 Blind Terror as Gypsy Mother
movie 1971 Mr. Horatio Knibbles
tv series 1971 The Silver Sword as Emma Wolff
movie 1968 The Fiction Makers as Ma
tv movie 1964 The Sleeper as Kasia

Lila Kaye on Youtube

Bodger is given a grandfather clock by his Uncle Ted, and it doesn't work. However, it apparently works again after Badger bashes it with a book. Badger has ...

Network promos for the March 1984 debuts of two sitcoms - one starring Suzanne Pleshette, the other with Lila Kaye.

Critique DVD La Dame aux Camélias par Justin pour Un film distribué par Imavision de Desmond Davis avec Greta Scacchi, Colin ...

Bodger reads a newspaper and finds out there's a show on in town, and finds out that their old friend, Mavis is the star of the show. Mavis visits Letsby Ave...