Lucia Walters

Lucia Walters Filmography

tv movie 2013 Swindle as Ben's mom
tv movie 2013 Twist of Faith as Jennifer
tv movie 2012 Midnight Sun as Vanessa
tv movie 2012 The Pregnancy Project as Reporter
tv movie 2011 Taken from Me: The Tiffany Rubin Story as Sophia
tv movie 2011 The 13th Annual Leo Awards as Herself - Winner: Best Supporting Performance by a Female in a Dramatic Series
movie 2008 Center Stage: Turn It Up as Monica Straus
tv movie 2006 A Job to Kill For as Abbey Noonan
movie 2006 Crossed as Lisa Wilcox
tv movie 2006 Double Cross as Detective Miller
tv movie 2006 Safe Harbor as Livingstone
video movie 2005 Angel Cat
video movie 2005 Fatal Reunion as Claire
tv movie 2005 Fighting the Odds: The Marilyn Gambrell Story as Janelle - Lisa's Mother
tv movie 2005 Home for the Holidays as Paige Holloway
tv movie 2005 Supervolcano
tv movie 2004 The Ranch as Lavender Rose
movie 2000 Mission to Mars as Pretty Girl 2
tv movie 1999 Sweetwater as Tasha
tv movie 1998 In the Doghouse as Miss Baram
tv movie 1998 The Inspectors as Nurse
tv movie 1997 The Right Connections as Sassy Lady #1
tv movie 1997 Unwed Father as Yacht Girl

Lucia Walters on Youtube

Lucia Walters interview on Urban Rush.

Tiffany Rubin egy dél-koreai férfihez ment feleségül, de a házassága tönkrement. A szülők a gyermekelhelyezésen vitatkoztak, mígnem az apa elrabolta a ...

A collection of projects I have created. Music by Hans Zimmer.