Maggie Mancuso

Maggie Mancuso Filmography

tv movie 2004 The 2nd Annual TV Land Awards as Herself
tv movie 2003 The Andy Griffith Show Reunion: Back to Mayberry as Herself
movie 2000 Pay It Forward
movie 1999 Go
tv movie 1998 Money Play$
movie 1997 Perdita Durango
movie 1996 Mars Attacks!
movie 1995 Casino
tv movie 1986 Return to Mayberry as Charlene Darling
tv movie 1985 Stark as Dispatch Operator
tv movie 1980 Pleasure Palace as First Woman
movie 1969 Angel in My Pocket as Mrs. Toback
tv movie 1969 Doc as Amy Fillmore
movie 1969 The Love God? as Rose Ellen Wilkerson
tv movie 1969 The Over-the-Hill Gang as Ellie, Crawford's Daughter
tv movie 1967 The Sid Caesar, Imogene Coca, Carl Reiner, Howard Morris Special as Herself

Maggie Mancuso on Youtube