Margie Devoles

Margie Devoles Filmography

movie 2012 Racing for Sage as Edna
movie 2011 The Artifact as Angela
movie 2010 The Eighth Day as Angie
movie 2009 Foresight as Mrs. Culp
movie 2008 Beneath the Airlie Oak as Jane Pope Akers Ridgway
movie 2008 The Legend of Granny Brown as Cousin Sandra
movie 2008 Three Apples Fall as Narrator
movie 2008 Where Do I Turn? as Therapist 1
movie 2006 Bummin' It: The Life and Times of Oyster Bummins as Gladys
movie 2005 Aaron's Night as Tooth Fairy
movie 2004 Prodigal Son
video movie 2003 On the Set of Sightlines as Herself
movie 2003 Across the Hall
movie 2002 Sightlines