Marguerite Blanche

Marguerite Blanche Filmography

movie 1920 The Black Sheep as Nora Ackroyd
movie 1920 The Scarlet Wooing as Nancy
movie 1920 The Woman of the Iron Bracelets as Olive St. John
movie 1919 Sweet and Twenty as Jean Trevellyn
movie 1919 The Better 'ole; or, The Romance of Old Bill as Suzette
movie 1918 My Sweetheart as Tina Hatzell
movie 1917 The Cobweb as Miss Debb
movie 1917 The Grit of a Jew as Elsie Maudsley
movie 1916 A Place in the Sun as Rosie Blair
movie 1916 Comin' Thro' the Rye as Sylvia Fleming
movie 1916 The Grand Babylon Hotel as Nella Racksole
movie 1916 Trelawny of the Wells as Claire de Foenix