Marion Gilsenan

Marion Gilsenan Filmography

tv movie 1998 My Own Country as Dr. Sarah Presnell
tv series 1997 Riverdale as Joan
movie 1996 What Kind of Mother Are You? as Judge Patricia Gorham
tv movie 1994 TekWar: TekLab as Elizabeth
tv movie 1994 Thicker Than Blood: The Larry McLinden Story as Larry's Mother
tv movie 1993 Coming of Age as Jane Mackenzie
tv movie 1991 And the Sea Will Tell as Sunny
tv movie 1990 Getting Married in Buffalo Jump as Vera Ware
tv movie 1988 Glory Enough for All as Grace McLeod
tv movie 1988 Hot Paint
movie 1988 The King Chronicle, Part 1: Mackenzie King and the Unseen Hand
movie 1988 The King Chronicle, Part 2: Mackenzie King and the Great Beyond
movie 1988 The King Chronicle, Part 3: Mackenzie King and the Zombie Army
tv series 1988 The King Chronicle
tv movie 1982 Off Your Rocker as Insensitive Nurse