Monte Rex Perlin

Monte Rex Perlin Filmography

movie 2013 Revelation Road 2: The Sea of Glass and Fire as Griz
movie 2013 Revelation Road: The Beginning of the End as Griz
movie 2010 The Key as Wheelie Guy
video movie 2009 In the Blink of an Eye as Max
video movie 2007 The Moment After 2: Behind the Scenes as Himself
movie 2007 The Wager as Villian
movie 2006 The Moment After II: The Awakening as Commander Fredericks
movie 2004 Six: The Mark Unleashed as Foley
video movie 2004 The Making of 'Six' as Himself
movie 2004 The Whole Ten Yards as Goon #4
video movie 2001 The Making of 'Mercy Streets' as Himself
movie 1999 The Moment After as Lt. Fredricks
movie 1998 Best of the Best: Without Warning as Sergi
movie 1993 Love, Cheat & Steal as Cop #2
video movie 1993 Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings as Hunter #5
movie 1987 War Cat as High Rider
movie 1985 Savage Dawn as Sledge