Norbert Meisel

Norbert Meisel Filmography

movie 2010 To Whom It May Concern: Ka Shen's Journey as Himself
movie 2008 Ka Shen's Journey as Himself
movie 2006 Ray of Sunshine
movie 2005 Murder on the Yellow Brick Road as Hans Gruber
movie 1998 My Brother Jack
movie 1995 Rebellious as Hatter
movie 1991 Paid to Kill as Carl Steiner
movie 1989 Night Children
movie 1983 Walking the Edge
movie 1981 Dreams of Desire
movie 1975 Mafia Girls
movie 1973 The Adulteress
tv movie 1971 The Birdmen
movie 1968 In Enemy Country
tv movie 1968 To Die in Paris as Maurice
movie 1967 Counterpoint
movie 1966 Torn Curtain as Factory Manager
movie 1964 The New Interns as French Sailor
movie 1961 Operation Eichmann as Undetermined Role

Norbert Meisel on Youtube

VHS trailer for the 1983 crime thriller Walking The Edge, directed by Norbert Meisel, starring: Nancy Kwan, Robert Forster and Joe Spinell.