Richard Spence

Richard Spence Filmography

tv movie 2005 Footprints in the Snow
tv movie 2003 Promoted to Glory
movie 1999 New World Disorder
tv movie 1999 Shockers: Deja Vu
tv movie 1998 Big Cat
movie 1996 Different for Girls
tv movie 1994 Blind Justice
tv movie 1992 Thacker
tv series 1989 Making Out
tv series 1982 Brookside

Richard Spence on Youtube