S. Rankin Drew

S. Rankin Drew Filmography

movie 1917 The Belle of the Season as James Alden
movie 1917 Who's Your Neighbor?
movie 1916 The Girl Philippa as Warner
movie 1916 The Hunted Woman as John Aldrous
movie 1916 The Suspect as Prince Paul Karatoff
movie 1916 Thou Art the Man as Gilbert Raynor
movie 1916 A Vampire Out of Work
movie 1916 Kennedy Square
movie 1916 The Daring of Diana
movie 1916 The Vital Question
movie 1915 A Madcap Adventure
movie 1915 Elsa's Brother as John Smardon - Elsa's Brother
movie 1915 In the Latin Quarter as Jean Duval
movie 1915 Janet of the Chorus as Barry Burnett - Janet's Sweetheart
movie 1915 O'Garry of the Royal Mounted as Jan LaRose
movie 1915 The Island of Regeneration as Valentine Langford
movie 1915 The Lesson of the Narrow Street as Phil Mayborn
movie 1915 The Quality of Mercy as Harry Van Cortland - the Son
movie 1915 The Reward as Jack Waldron
movie 1915 The Third Party
movie 1915 Who Killed Joe Merrion? as James Randall
movie 1915 Love's Way
movie 1915 What's Ours?
movie 1914 Hearts of Women as Tom Dixon
movie 1914 In the Old Attic as John Morton Jr.
movie 1914 Maria's Sacrifice
movie 1914 Marrying Sue as Jack
movie 1914 Mr. Barnes of New York as Antonio Paoli
movie 1914 Never Again as Julian
movie 1914 The Drudge as Dick Mason
movie 1914 The Idler as Victor O'Flynn as an Adult
movie 1914 The Royal Wild West as George Majoribanks Arbuthnot
movie 1914 The Tattoo Mark as Dan Brogan
movie 1914 Timing Cupid
movie 1913 A Game of Cards
movie 1913 An Infernal Tangle as Biaggio - 2nd Couple
movie 1913 An Unwritten Chapter as David Skelton
movie 1913 His Tired Uncle as Joe Tripp - a Friend of the Nephew
movie 1913 My Lady of Idleness as Baron von Sacks
movie 1913 The Glove as The Count
movie 1913 The Idler
movie 1913 The Penalties of Reputation as Charles Maybury
movie 1913 The Snare of Fate as Young Ralph Mason, Andrew's Son
movie 1913 The Still Voice as Arthur Ferris, Lindsay's Son