Stuart Quan

Stuart Quan Filmography

video movie 2006 18 Fingers of Death! as Fighter #1
movie 2004 Fist of Iron Chef as Taiwanese Chef Li
movie 2002 The Master of Disguise as Ninja
tv movie 1999 Bangkok - Ein M├Ądchen verschwindet
video movie 1999 P.U.N.K.S. as Technician #2
movie 1997 City of Industry as Onion Head
movie 1994 The Shadow as Mongol
movie 1990 Angel Town as Henry's 1st Blackbelt
movie 1989 Licence to Kill as Ninja
movie 1989 Long zai tian ya as Vietnamese Killer
movie 1989 Night Shadow as Tai Jung
movie 1987 Dragnet as Tough #3
movie 1986 Big Trouble in Little China as Chang Sing #4

Stuart Quan on Youtube

My good friend Stuart and myself kicking around in Hawaii while we were shooting the Windtalker.year 2001.

Video 2.

Video 1.