Susannah Hoffmann

Susannah Hoffmann Filmography

tv movie 2004 Anonymous Rex as Mrs. Hoon
tv movie 2004 Call Me: The Rise and Fall of Heidi Fleiss as Elissa Fleiss
movie 2004 Wilby Wonderful as Elaine Fisher
tv movie 2002 Crossed Over as Karla's Mother
tv movie 2001 Midwives as Charlotte Bedford
tv movie 2000 The Courage to Love as Anne Morgan
tv movie 1999 Dear America: A Journey to the New World as Mistress Potts
movie 1999 Touched as Veronica
tv movie 1998 Edison: The Wizard of Light as Kate Cruthers
movie 1998 Sleeping Dogs Lie as Shayna Francov
tv movie 1993 Ascension Express as Florence
movie 1991 Eye of the Widow as Countess Alexandra
tv movie 1991 Vincent Black Shadow
movie 1989 Millennium as Susan Melbourne
tv movie 1988 Glory Enough for All as Catherine Hughes
movie 1988 The Brain as Becky
tv movie 1987 Anne of Green Gables: The Sequel as Jen Pringle
tv movie 1987 Echoes in the Darkness as Beth Ann
movie 1987 Hearts of Fire as Blind Woman
tv movie 1987 Lena: My 100 Children as Maria

Susannah Hoffmann on Youtube

Sweet best friends.

Maury Chaykin, the prolific and award-winning actor recently seen in the hit TV comedy Less Than Kind, has died. The veteran actor died in Toronto early Tues...