Suzanne Kendall

Suzanne Kendall Filmography

movie 2013 A Life Like Mine as Maggie Dell
movie 2013 Heckle as Stacy Mitchell
movie 2013 I Know What I'm Doing as Briley Watts
movie 2013 Third Falcon as Tilda Robbins
movie 2013 Strong Heart
movie 2013 Theft Unexpected
movie 2012 Going Green as Crsytal
movie 2012 Villains as Kitty Shields
movie 2011 Crab Island as Daisy Crab
movie 2011 Got to Run as Sarah Mcguire
movie 2011 Nudes in Tartan as Kristina
movie 2011 The Waiting Game as Lady with Hat
movie 2011 Twilight Retweeted as Victoria
movie 2010 Conquering Heroes as Lily
movie 2010 Maureen as Woman
movie 2009 Deep Lies as Amanda
movie 2009 Sisters Grimm as Lucy Grimm
movie 2008 Seven Crosses as Minnie Tucker

Suzanne Kendall on Youtube

An extract from an interview with Suzanne Kendall about playing Fancy Grimm.

Suzanne Kendall 2014 showreel featuring clips from 'A Life Like Mine' and 'Heckle'.