Teo Gebert

Teo Gebert Filmography

movie 2008 Crooked Business as Elmo
movie 2006 Safety in Numbers as Matt
movie 2006 The Game as Marcus
movie 2004 Under the Radar as Ash
tv series 2004 Love Bytes
movie 2003 A Cold Summer as Bobby
movie 2001 Jet Set as Boxer
movie 1998 Terra Nova as Warren
movie 1998 The Boys as Policeman
movie 1998 The Venus Factory as Duncan Wiley
movie 1997 Square One as Billy T
movie 1995 Capital V for Virtue
movie 1993 Sniper as Ripolys Friend
tv movie 1993 The Feds: Deception as Jak Waterman
movie 1991 Fatal Bond as Shane Boon
tv series 1990 Family and Friends as Jak
tv series 1966 Play School as Himself (2003 -

Teo Gebert on Youtube

Teo Gebert Cold Summer.

Teo Gebert Commercial.