4 a Cero (1998) - Watch Online. Directed by Lucas Marcheggiano

Genres Short    
Writers Lucas Marcheggiano (writer)
Country Argentina
Language Spanish
Runtime Argentina:20 min
Plot ... search for 4 a Cero on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Lucas Marcheggiano Short Movie

  • 4 a Cero (1998) - IMDb

    Directed by Lucas Marcheggiano. With Diana García, Guillermo Soneyra. IMDb ... Test your knowledge of 4 a Cero Getting Started | Contributor Zone » Contribute to This Page. Edit page. Write review . Home | Search | Site Index | In Theaters | Coming ...


  • 4 a cero on Vimeo

    4 a cero. from Lucas ... Guión-Producción y Dirección:Lucas Marcheggiano-Asistente de Dirección:Marcela Borrello-Dirección de Fotografía:Fernando Blanc-Electrico:El Muerto-Producción:Fabio Guzman-Asistente de Direccion; Daniela Duffy ... Color. 1998. PREMIOS: Mejor ...


  • Ver Pelicula 4 a Cero - 4 a Cero Online | Tera Peliculas

    4 a Cero (4 a Cero ) Año:1998 Duracion: Director:Lucas Marcheggiano Guion:Lucas Marcheggiano Actores:Diana García, Guillermo Soneyra, Sinopsis: [ / param2 ]\n\n


Those are web search results for "4 a Cero 1998" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Calientes (2000)


    Actors: Mauricio Dayub   Favio Posca   Andrea Politti
    Directors: Fernando Espinosa   Martín Halac
    Writers: Gabriela Fiore   Daniel Kuzniecka   Adrián Suar

  • El ambulante (2010)

    Meet Daniel Burmeister, the most prolific filmmaker you've never heard of. Armed with a camera, a lamp for night shoots, and enough charm to persuade entire towns to join in on his dreams, this tireless, jolly DIY veteran rolls in his beat up old car...

    Actors: Daniel Burmeister
    Directors: Eduardo de la Serna   Lucas Marcheggiano   Adriana Yurcovich
    Writers: Eduardo de la Serna   Lucas Marcheggiano   Adriana Yurcovich

  • New Project: Reconstrutendo a Cyrano (2013)


    Actors: Diego Freigedo   Enrique Iturralde   Héctor Segura
    Directors: Fermin de la Serna