A Favor for Edgar (2010) - Watch Online. Directed by David A. Skousen

Genres Comedy     Short    
Writers Jake Suazo (story)
Country USA
Language English
Runtime 3 min
Plot ... search for A Favor for Edgar on IMDb

Streaming resources for this David A. Skousen Comedy, Short Movie

  • A Favor for Edgar (2010) - IMDb

    Directed by David A. Skousen. With Jake Suazo, Jaclyn Hales, Paul D. Hunt.


  • A Favor for Edgar (2010)

    A Favor for Edgar fecha de estreno 2010-01-16. Dirigida por: David A. Skousen. Interpretación: Jake Suazo, Jaclyn Hales y Paul D. Hunt.


  • David A. Skousen - IMDb

    Editorial Department: Gold Is Not Enough (2009) · The Letter Writer (2011) · Flight from Shadow (2013) · Inspired Guns (2014). Cinematographer: Inspired Guns, The Letter Writer, A Favor for Edgar, Fifty Cents, Gold Is Not Enough, One Lucky Boy, The Reunion, Passing, The Drifter, Repressed ...


Those are web search results for "A Favor for Edgar 2010" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Abide with Me (2012)

    After the Edmunds Tucker Act was passed in 1887, hundreds of Mormon men were arrested for polygamy or unlawful cohabitation and sent to prisons. Families were always on edge, wondering if Federal Marshals were going to come and turn their lives upsid...

    Actors: Danielle Chuchran   Bailee Michelle Johnson   Savanna Kylie Lewis
    Directors: John Lyde
    Writers: Sally Meyer

  • Flight from Shadow (2013)

    After narrowly escaping an ambush in the town of Whitebridge and walking for days on the Caemlyn Road, Rand al'Thor (Nicholas Whitaker) and his companion Matrim Cauthon (Bryan Dayley) seek rest and shelter in the village of Four Kings. They bargain f...

    Actors: Nick Whitaker   Bryan Dayley   Lee Fobert
    Directors: David A. Skousen
    Writers: Blake Casselman

  • Gold Is Not Enough (2009)


    Actors: Darin Southam   Emily Dunn
    Directors: David A. Skousen
    Writers: Paul Green   David A. Skousen   Darin Southam

  • I'm Pretty, Too (2008)


    Actors: Brett Merritt   Hailey Smith   Jake Suazo
    Directors: Matt Jespersen
    Writers: Matt Jespersen

  • Repressed Melodies (2007)


    Actors: Art Allen   Andrew Jay Rindlisbach   Melanie Muranaka
    Directors: David A. Skousen
    Writers: Cindy Newell