Abhishapt (1988) - Watch Online. Directed by Prakash Jha

Country India
Language Hindi
Plot ... search for Abhishapt on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Prakash Jha Movie

  • Abhishapt (1988) - IMDb

    Directed by Prakash Jha. With Deepti Naval, Pyare Mohan Sahay, Vasant Joglekar.


  • Abhishapt (1988) - 豆瓣电影

    Abhishapt电影简介和剧情介绍,Abhishapt ... 导演: Prakash Jha 制片国家/地区: 印度 语言: 北印度语 上映日期: 1988 IMDb链接: tt1545570 ...


Those are web search results for "Abhishapt 1988" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Aaj Aur Kal (1963)

    Even though India attained independence from the British, several Maharajas continue with their oppressive regimes including widower Balbirsingh. Living with him in his mansion are his rather subdued children: Pratap, Hemlata, Rajendra and Ashalata. ...

    Actors: Ashok Kumar   Sunil Dutt   Nanda
    Directors: Vasant Joglekar
    Writers: Akhtar-Ul-Iman   P.L. Deshpande

  • Aarakshan (2011)

    Following the Mandal Commission report and the Supreme Court of India's decision to maintain a 27 percent reservation for Dalits and lower/backward castes, right-winged political parties organize protests. The Principal of Shakuntala Thakral Mahavidy...

    Actors: Amitabh Bachchan   Saif Ali Khan   Manoj Bajpayee
    Directors: Prakash Jha
    Writers: Prakash Jha   Anjum Rajabali

  • Aie Sangharsha (1998)


    Actors: Kritikumar   Siddhant Mahapatra   Bijoy Mohanty
    Directors: Arun Mohanty

  • Anaahat (2004)


    Actors: Sonali Bendre   Anant Nag   Deepti Naval
    Directors: Amol Palekar
    Writers: Surendra Verma

  • Andhi Gali (1984)

    Former naxalite who has deserted the movement lives in fear of running into old colleagues. In the meanwhile he pushes his wife for material gain into modelling and later seamier projects with tragic consequences. The story is told in flashback mode.

    Actors: Deepti Naval
    Directors: Buddhadev Dasgupta