Agni Parikshya (2005) - Watch Online. Directed by Surya Misra

IMDb rating
Writers Surya Misra (screenplay)
Subodh Pattanaik (dialogue)
Country India
Language Oriya
Plot ... search for Agni Parikshya on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Surya Misra Movie

  • Agni Parikshya (2005) - IMDb

    Directed by Surya Misra. With Siddhant Mahapatra, Anu Choudhury, Uttam Mohanty, Bijoy Mohanty.

Those are web search results for "Agni Parikshya 2005" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Aama Ghara Aama Sansara (1991)


    Actors: Suresh Bal   Debu Bose   Ajit Das
    Directors: Rabi Kinagi   Mohammad Mohsin
    Writers: Shirsananda Das Kanungo   Rabi Kinagi

  • Ae Jugara Krushna Sudama (2007)


    Actors: Mithun Chakraborty   Uttam Mohanty   Hara Patnaik
    Directors: Hara Patnaik
    Writers: Binay Nayak   Hara Patnaik   Subodh Pattanaik

  • Baazi (2001)


    Actors: Anuj Chaudhary   Mihir Das   Sritam Das
    Directors: Ashok Pati
    Writers: Bijaya Mishra   Ashok Pati   Ashok Pati

  • Bastra Haran (1991)


    Actors: Mahashweta Roy   Bijoy Mohanty   Uttam Mohanty
    Directors: Sisir Misra
    Writers: Shirsananda Das Kanungo   Sisir Misra

  • Bhagya Hate Doro (1993)


    Actors: Debu Bose   Mihir Das   Bijoy Mohanty
    Directors: Hara Patnaik
    Writers: Hara Patnaik   Subodh Pattanaik