Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser (2009) - Watch Online. Directed by Fabian Daub

Genres Comedy     Short    
Country Germany
Language German
Runtime 6 min
Plot ... search for Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Fabian Daub Comedy, Short Movie

  • Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser (2009) - IMDb

    Directed by Fabian Daub, Claire Walka. With Andreas Eckel, Marion Gretchen Schmitz.

  • Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser (2009)

    Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser fecha de estreno 2009-06-03. Dirigida por: Fabian Daub y Claire Walka. Interpretación: Andreas Eckel y Marion Gretchen Schmitz.

  • Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser - Claire Walka Filme Bilder Texte

    ... nehmen der Architekt Peter Scharrenhauser und seine Assistentin Katharina Zipse die Sache ... Fabian Daub & Claire Walka DREHBUCH: Fabian Daub & Claire Walka DARSTELLER: Andreas Eckel, Marion Gretchen Schmitz KAMERA: Fabian ... 2009 Internationales Kurzfilmfestival Hamburg ...

  • Film » Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser | Deutsche ...

    Der Architekt Peter Scharrenhauser und seine Assistentin Katharina Zipse gehen mit der Zeit und versuchen zusammen, ... Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser. ... Deutschland . 2009.

Those are web search results for "Architekturbüro Scharrenhauser 2009" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Adam & Eva (2003)

    Adam, a firefighter, rescues Eva out of a burning house. 4 years later: they're married and the everyday life aparts them. Adam begins an erotic affair with his brothers au-pair, and eva suddenly meets her school-love. Well, they divorce, eva marries...

    Actors: Simon Schwarz   Marie Bäumer   Pierre Besson
    Directors: Paul Harather
    Writers: Manfred Beger   Måns Herngren   Hannes Holm

  • Apple on a Tree (2006)


    Actors: Anja Arnken   Phoenix the Devourer   Tim Bollinger
    Directors: Astrid Rieger   Zeljko Vidovic
    Writers: Astrid Rieger   Zeljko Vidovic

  • Dear Miss Mistress (2006)


      Directors: Claire Walka

  • Hetschenpetsch (2010)


    Actors: Achim Schauffele   Marion Gretchen Schmitz   Michael Dreher
    Directors: Astrid Rieger
    Writers: Astrid Rieger   Bernd Thiele

  • Irrläufer (2007)


    Actors: Zeljko Vidovic   Varia Linnea Sjöström
    Directors: Claire Walka
    Writers: Claire Walka