Bittersweet (1969) - Watch Online. Directed by Tony Cayado

Writers Mars Ravelo (story)
Chito B. Tapawan (screenplay)
Country Philippines
Language Filipino
Plot ... search for Bittersweet on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Tony Cayado Movie

  • Bittersweet (1969) - IMDb

    Directed by Tony Cayado. With Rosemarie Sonora, Ricky Belmonte, Verna Gaston, Boy Alano.

  • Watch Bittersweet 1969 online - MediaBang

    Bittersweet ... 0.0 Director: Tony Cayado Actors: Rosemarie Sonora, Ricky Belmonte, Verna Gaston, Boy Alano Released: 09 Sep 1969. Tweet; Show More Actors Actors. Rosemarie Sonora Flora; Ricky Belmonte David; Verna Gaston Clariza; Boy Alano Benny; Add New Review


    mars ravelo's "bittersweet" (1969): komiks serial and movie adaptation ... tony cayado (26) tony curtis (2) tony dezuniga (2) tony ferrer (19) tony marzan (32) tony reyes (3) tony santos (49) tor villano (13) toto (comedian) (1) toys/ action figures (4)

Those are web search results for "Bittersweet 1969" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • All Over the World (1967)


    Actors: Eddie Gutierrez   Rosemarie Sonora   Loretta Marquez
    Directors: Conrado Conde
    Writers: Jeannie Jalandoni   Medy Tarnate

  • Bahay kubo, kahit munti (1968)


    Actors: Rosemarie Sonora   Blanca Gomez   Ike Lozada
    Directors: Jose De Villa
    Writers: German Moreno   Precy Ortega   Medy Tarnate

  • Cinderella A-Go-Go (1967)


    Actors: Rosemarie Sonora   Ricky Belmonte   Norma Ledesma
    Directors: Conrado Conde   Mar S. Torres
    Writers: Tony De Lumen   Benjie Lacson   Medy Tarnate

  • Dance-O-Rama (1963)


    Actors: Susan Roces   Jose Mari Gonzales   Rosemarie Sonora
    Directors: Tony Cayado
    Writers: Ben Feleo   Jose Leonardo   Lynn S. Pareja

  • Divina Gracia (1970)


    Actors: Fernando Poe Jr.   Susan Roces   Susan Roces
    Directors: Armando De Guzman
    Writers: Ding M. De Jesus   Mars Ravelo