Boof (2005) - Watch Online. Directed by Hossein Moradizadeh

Genres Animation     Short    
Writers Sadegh Hedayat (story)
Hossein Moradizadeh
Country Iran
Runtime 7 min
Plot ... search for Boof on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Hossein Moradizadeh Animation, Short Movie

  • Boof (2005) - IMDb

    Directed by Hossein Moradizadeh. ... LATEST HEADLINES. Box office update: 'Dracula Untold' leads, 'Gone Girl' close No. 2

  • Boof (2005) - 豆瓣电影

    Boof (2005) 导演: Hossein Moradizadeh 编剧: Hossein Moradizadeh / Sadegh Hedayat 类型: ...

Those are web search results for "Boof 2005" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Boof-e koor (1975)

    The uncle of the young narrator enters his house unexpectedly. In order to offer him some refreshments, he goes to bring a bottle of wine. Through the crevice of the wall which happens to be there, he sees an ethereal girl offering a lotus flower to ...

    Actors: Parviz Fanizadeh   Farshid Farshood   Parvin Solaymani
    Directors: Kiumars Derambakhsh
    Writers: Kiumars Derambakhsh   Sadegh Hedayat

  • Dash akol (1971)

    Dash Akol is greatly respected in Shiraz as an honorable man who has lost his family's money through helping his friends. He has an enemy, however, named Kaka Rostam, a mean and spiteful person. Dash Akol, who is in his forties, falls in love with Ma...

    Actors: Behrouz Vossoughi   Mary Apick   Manoucher Ahmadi
    Directors: Masud Kimiai
    Writers: Sadegh Hedayat   Masud Kimiai

  • Gerdab (2005)


    Actors: Shahab Hosseini   Laleh Eskandari   Ahmad Najafi
    Directors: Hassan Hedayat
    Writers: Hassan Hedayat   Sadegh Hedayat

  • Ghesse-haye yek zendegi (2006)


    Actors: Behrooz Shoeibi
    Directors: Hassan Hedayat
    Writers: Hassan Hedayat   Sadegh Hedayat

  • La chouette aveugle (1987)


    Actors: Jean-François Lapalus   Jessica Forde   Jean-Bernard Guillard
    Directors: Raoul Ruiz
    Writers: Tirso de Molina   Sadegh Hedayat   Benoît Peeters