Bumlepetersen 'No. 32' (1912) - Watch Online.

Genres Comedy     Short    
Country Denmark
Plot ... search for Bumlepetersen 'No. 32' on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Comedy, Short Movie

  • Bumlepetersen 'No. 32' (1912) - IMDb

    Editors' Spotlight IMDb Picks: October. IMDb's editors share the movies and TV shows they are excited to see in October.


  • Bumlepetersen 'No. 32' (1912) - Quotes - IMDb

    Bumlepetersen 'No. 32' (1912) Quotes on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more...


  • BUMLEPETERSEN "NO. 32" - Film / Movie

    BUMLEPETERSEN "NO. 32" Film Information. Titles: BUMLEPETERSEN "NO. 32" BUMLEPETERSEN: Main Director: SCHRIVER: Year: 1912: Length: 98 Metres: Countries: Denmark: Genre: Series: Actors: FREDERIK BUCH: Directors: SCHRIVER: Director Of Photography: Composer: Author: Companies: NORDISK FILM A/S:


  • Bumlepetersen "No. 32"

    No description. Search. Om DFI; Abonnement; Sideoversigt; Presserum; Kontakt; English; Nyheder Nyheder fra DFI FILMupdate Instagram Temaer Presseklip Kommende biograffilm Kommende kort- og dokumentarfilm Film og EU 2012 ...


Those are web search results for "Bumlepetersen 'No. 32' 1912" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Bunkebryllup (1918)


    Actors: Frederik Buch   Carl Schenstrøm   Kate Fabian
    Directors: Lau Lauritzen
    Writers: H.C. Nielsen

  • Der doppelte Knoppchen (1922)


    Actors: Frederik Buch
    Directors: Heinrich Bolten-Baeckers

  • En Kone søges (1915)


    Actors: Frederik Buch   Aage Lorentzen   Carl Schenstrøm
    Directors: Lau Lauritzen
    Writers: Christian Nobel

  • Hans Ungdomsbrud (1921)


    Actors: Frederik Buch   Rasmus Christiansen   Carl Schenstrøm
    Directors: Lau Lauritzen
    Writers: A.V. Olsen

  • Kong Bukseløs (1915)


    Actors: Frederik Buch   Carl Schenstrøm   Franz Skondrup
    Directors: Lau Lauritzen
    Writers: Eigil Munk