Bury Him Here (2012) - Watch Online. Directed by Ross Kolton

Genres Short     Western    
Writers Ross Kolton (writer)
Ryan Mazzei (story)
Ryan Mazzei (writer)
Country USA
Language English
Runtime 16 min
Plot ... search for Bury Him Here on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Ross Kolton Short, Western Movie

  • BURY HIM HERE - YouTube

    A gang of survivors... A lawless world A stolen treasure... A tracker on the hunt... Written, Produced, and Directed by: Ryan Mazzei and Ross Kolton Starring: Dane Mazzei, Alex Urbom, Steven Perlin, TJ Dalrymple, and Greg Collett as the Tracker Cinematography by: Sean Rosenthal ...


  • Bury Him Here (2012) - IMDb

    Directed by Ross Kolton, Ryan Mazzei. With Nathan Abeel, Greg Collett, T.J. Dalrymple, Dane Mazzei. In a post-apocalyptic world, a gang of survivors must get a stolen treasure to the coast before a mysterious tracker catches up to them.


Those are web search results for "Bury Him Here 2012" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Aldo (2013)


    Actors: Dane Mazzei
    Directors: Ross Kolton
    Writers: Ross Kolton   Ross Kolton   Dane Mazzei

  • Baggage (2011)


    Actors: Alex Urbom   Emily Yetter   Jeff Callaghan
    Directors: Ross Kolton

  • Mindscape: A Cinematography Experiment (2006)

    When I was a student, I was assigned to shoot a roll of film as an exercise. This is the result of that roll of film which was combined with some video shot on a Panasonic DVX. That being said, there really isn't much plot going on since this was mer...

    Actors: Evan Armstrong   Mathew Barton   Evan Desberg
    Directors: Ross Kolton
    Writers: Ross Kolton

  • Salton (2012)


    Actors: T.J. Dalrymple   Emily Sandifer   Amanda Dow
    Directors: Emily Sandifer
    Writers: Emily Sandifer

  • Subprime Children (2012)


    Actors: Salas 'Sal' Silvino   Luis Anguiano   Robert Batiste
    Directors: T.J. Yoshizaki
    Writers: T.J. Yoshizaki