Chispazos (1987) - Watch Online. Directed by Nelly Ordoñez Carvajal

Genres Comedy    
Writers Jairo Susa
Country Colombia
Language Spanish
Plot ... search for Chispazos on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Nelly Ordoñez Carvajal Comedy TV Show

  • "Chispazos" (1987) - IMDb

    Directed by Nelly Ordoñez Carvajal. With Jacqueline Henríquez, Jairo Florian, Rafael Bohórquez. Visit IMDb for Photos, Showtimes, Cast, Crew, Reviews, Plot Summary, Comments, Discussions, Taglines, Trailers, Posters, Fan Sites

  • Chispazos (TV Series 1987– ) - Full Cast & Crew - IMDb

    Chispazos (1987– ) ... Nelly Ordoñez Carvajal Series Writing Credits Jairo Susa Series Cast Jacqueline Henríquez... Eufrosina Jairo Florian... Chucho Rafael Bohórquez: Lucero Galindo: Alberto ...

Those are web search results for "Chispazos 1987" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Don Chinche (1985)


    Actors: Héctor Ulloa
    Directors: Pepe Sánchez

  • Las profesionales, a su servicio (2006)


    Actors: Aura Cristina Geithner   Diego Cadavid   Maria Adelaida Puerta
    Directors: William González
    Writers: Rocío Martínez Llano

  • N.N. (1990)

    Colombian Sitcom focused on the adventures and misadventures of Nerón Navarrete,(A.K.A. "NN") a nice and playful gambler with huge desire to overcome, which comes from the countryside to the city. His clumsiness, because of many contradictions, only...

    Actors: Germán Escallón   Jorge Herrera   Flor Vargas
    Directors: Malcolm Aponte   Herminio Barrera   Carlos Duplat
    Writers: Malcolm Aponte   Germán Escallón

  • Romeo y Buseta (1987)


    Actors: Luis Eduardo Arango   Jorge Veloza Ruiz   Vicky Hernández
    Directors: Herminio Barrera   William González   Pepe Sánchez

  • Vecinos (2008)


    Actors: Robinson Díaz   Flora Martínez   Luis Mesa
    Directors: Anselmo Calvo   Germán Porras
    Writers: Carlos Fernández de Soto   Andrea López   Ana Fernanda Martínez