Codex (2013) - Watch Online. Directed by Micah Bloom

Genres Mystery     Short    
Director    
Writers Micah Bloom (story)
Micah Bloom (writer)
Country USA
Runtime 42 min
Plot In response to a natural disaster, a team of forensic anthropologists recover, identify, and catalog hundreds of flood- ravaged books. Likened to a 'filmic tone poem' in the vein of Koyaanisqatsi, Codex provides elegant and haunting visuals while, exploring loss, recovery, and closure in the throes of digital migration.... search for Codex on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Micah Bloom Mystery, Short Movie

  • Codex by Micah Bloom — Kickstarter

    Micah Bloom is raising funds for Codex on Kickstarter! Codex is a poetic, ... 2013. This critical funding will go into: Production Camera equipment rental Construction (sculpture) Score. Post Production Mixing/Mastering audio Color Correction

    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1984027192/codex

  • Codex by Micah Bloom » The Time Draweth Nigh — Kickstarter

    Micah Bloom is raising funds for Codex on Kickstarter! Codex is a poetic, visual journey that explores the relationship between humans, nature and the printed book. KICK STARTER. Discover ; ... Feb 27, 2013. The Time Draweth Nigh Comment. Comment.

    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1984027192/codex/posts/415391

  • Art City: A look at Micah Bloom’s Codex | Little Village

    Art City: A look at Micah Bloom’s Codex. August 8, 2013 Brian Prugh Art City, Arts & Entertainment No comments. Tweet Pin It Share on Tumblr Micah Bloom’s Codex is set in Minot, N.D. after a flood. After the ... ©2013 Little Village ...

    http://littlevillagemag.com/art-city-taking-a-look-at-micah-blooms-codex/

  • Codex (2013) - IMDb

    Directed by Micah Bloom. In response to a natural disaster, a team of forensic anthropologists recover, identify, and catalog hundreds of flood- ravaged books. Likened to a 'filmic tone poem' in the vein of ...

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3226928/

  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 - All-Star Video: Review / Rant: CODEX

    Directed by Micah Bloom 2013 40 mins. Color. Live at the Trylon Microcinema, Monday June 24th and Tuesday June 25th

    http://www.allstarvideo.blogspot.com/2013/06/review-rant-codex.html

  • Codex Film Project: Flooded Books - KXNet.com - Bismarck ...

    (Micah Bloom, Codex Film Project) "To bring something out of these books that was meaningful for both Minot and for myself was to start to collect them and start to photograph them and eventually film them in their state over the year and going back and finding them in their state.

    http://www.kxnet.com/story/21391237/codex-film-project-flooded-books

  • A Conversation about Codex with Filmmaker Micah Bloom | CIVA

    2013 Biennial Conference; 2011 Conference; Auctions; Exhibits and Events; Job Postings; Blog; Network. About The CIVA Network; ... A Conversation about Codex with Filmmaker Micah Bloom. May 13, 2013. When I was a child, my parents instilled in me a reverence for books.

    http://civa.org/civablog/a-conversation-about-codex-with-filmmaker-micah-bloom/

  • Metro Lutheran | Holy Nativity to host “Codex” art exhibit

    As part of its Arts Series, Holy Nativity Lutheran Church (ELCA) in New Hope, Minnesota, is presenting Codex, an award-winning film and art exhibit put together by Micah Bloom, on the weekend of January 10-12, 2014.

    http://metrolutheran.org/2013/12/holy-nativity-to-host-codex-art-exhibit/

  • Regional Premiere of Codex at the Trylon « Perisphere

    Tonight and tomorrow the Trylon is proud to host the regional premiere of Micah Bloom’s Codex. In response to a natural disaster, a team of forensic anthropologists recover, identify, and catalog hundreds of flood- ravaged books.

    http://perisphere.org/2013/06/24/regional-premiere-of-codex-at-the-trylon/

  • codex

    Directed by Micah Bloom. Codex incorporates performance, video, photography, and ... 's Westworld 20 hours ago Codex incorporates ... marvels agents of s h i e l d 0s, gods pocket 2014 3s, whorrey potter 2s, 2013 dual hindi 2s, the wonder years 0s, the only way is essex 3s, revenge s04e02 2s ...

    https://torrentz.eu/q/codex

  • Фильм «Codex» - смотреть онлайн ...

    Все о фильме «Codex»: смотреть онлайн, скачать торрент, ... Обновлено: 22.12.2013. ... Страна: США: Режиссеры: Micah Bloom

    http://kinobank.org/movie/83676/

Those are web search results for "Codex 2013" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.