Counterclockwise (2010) - Watch Online. Directed by George Korgianitis

Genres Drama     History     Romance     Short    
Writers Arianna Dimitriadou (story)
Arianna Dimitriadou (writer)
Country Greece
Language Greek
Runtime 10 min
Plot Joy has been working as a nurse, at a mental hospital for twenty years now. She develops an understanding relationship with Mary, one of the inmates. Over ten years earlier she had been abandoned there by her parents who judged her to be a nymphomaniac.... search for Counterclockwise on IMDb

Streaming resources for this George Korgianitis Drama, History, Romance Movie

  • ''COUNTERCLOCKWISE'' SHORT FILM on Vimeo - Vimeo, Your Videos ...

    ''COUNTERCLOCKWISE'' SHORT FILM. from George Korgianitis Plus 2 years ago Not Yet Rated. THIS IS A TRUE BASED SHORT FILM, ABOUT A GIRL'S LIFE INTO A MENTAL HEALTH INSTITUTION. Cast ... ©2010 GIORGOS KORGIANITIS. Follow Collections Stats Download. 1 Comment.

Those are web search results for "Counterclockwise 2010" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Alter Ego (2007)

    In a world without hope. On a boulevard of broken dreams. Four heroes will rise to seize their destiny. In the high stakes world of Hollywood Boulevard Costumed Impersonation, being the best is a way of life and staying the best a walk on the razors ...

    Actors: Jason Cahill   Curt Collier   Gary A. Downe
    Directors: Jeremy Aldridge
    Writers: Jay Garrett

  • Apohairetontas (2005)


    Actors: Meni Konstantinidou   Giota Argyropoulou   Meti Karatza
    Directors: Rinio Dragasaki
    Writers: Rinio Dragasaki

  • Oktana (1991)


    Actors: Vasiliki Sakatou   Dimitris Karalis
    Directors: George Korgianitis
    Writers: Dimitris Korgianitis

  • Train Station (2014)


    Actors: Lance Alan   Georg Anton   Mehdi Aroom
    Directors: Xavier Agudo   Ryan Bajornas   Surya Balakrishnan
    Writers: Xavier Agudo   Surya Balakrishnan   Juliane Block