Curse of Devil's Mountain (2011) - Watch Online. Directed by Eric Chavez

Genres Action     Drama     Short     Thriller    
Writers Eric Chavez (co-writer)
Eric Chavez (story)
Benjamin Ochieng (story)
Benjamin Ochieng (writer)
Country USA
Runtime 22 min
Plot ... search for Curse of Devil's Mountain on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Eric Chavez Action, Drama, Short Movie

  • Curse of Devil's Mountain (2011) - IMDb

    Directed by Eric Chavez. With Alexis Brewer, Joshua Carranza, Eric Chavez, Ezequiel Chavez. A student is murdered on a hiking trip to devil's mountain.

Those are web search results for "Curse of Devil's Mountain 2011" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • Chapter One (2012)


    Actors: Kent Linville   Benjamin Ochieng   John Tague
    Directors: Tony Tambi
    Writers: Isaac Monky   Tony Tambi   Tony Tambi

  • In the Shadow of a Man

    In the midst of a vicious tribal war in ancient Kenya, a mysterious warrior appears. Invincible. No weapon can penetrate his skin. He becomes known as the stone man. But for peace to be maintained a sacrifice that will test the loyalties of all must ...

    Actors: Benjamin Ochieng   Owiso Odera   Ida Onyango
      Writers: Wanjiru M. Njendu

  • Mr. Brewer's Difficult Day (2011)


    Actors: Alexis Brewer   Melvin Canales   Joshua Carranza
    Directors: Benjamin Ochieng
    Writers: Benjamin Ochieng

  • Mzungu (2014)


    Actors: Ntare Guma Mbaho Mwine
    Directors: Olumide Odebunmi
    Writers: Tolu Awosika   Bernard Neto   Olumide Odebunmi

  • Tears of the Sun (2003)

    Navy SEAL Lieutenant A.K. Waters and his elite squadron of tactical specialists are forced to choose between their duty and their humanity, between following orders by ignoring the conflict that surrounds them, or finding the courage to follow their ...

    Actors: Bruce Willis   Monica Bellucci   Cole Hauser
    Directors: Antoine Fuqua
    Writers: Patrick Cirillo   Alex Lasker