The Farm (2010) - Watch Online. Directed by Hannah Macpherson

Genres Short     Thriller    
Writers Hannah Macpherson
Country USA
Language English
Plot ... search for The Farm on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Hannah Macpherson Short, Thriller Movie

  • The Farm | Hannah Macpherson

    The Farm. After an accident, a mother searches for her daughter in an eery abandoned farm. Written and directed by Hannah Macpherson. WINNER: Best Director. This film was made in 2 days for the New Mexico 48 Hour Film Project 2010. Form. shorts

  • The Farm - 2010 48 hour film on Vimeo - Vimeo, Your Videos ...

    This film was made for the NM 2010 48 Hour Film Project - the writing, shooting, editing, EVERYTHING was done in one weekend. Hannah Macpherson won BEST DIRECTOR for "The Farm" at the Top 12 Best Of screening.

  • The Farm (2010) - IMDb

    Directed by Hannah Macpherson. With Joe Berryman, Catherine Haun, Vivien Jane, Drago Sumonja.

  • The 48 Hour Film Project: Albuquerque (2010)

    "The Farm" by HeatStroke Productions Best Film ... 2010 Other 48 Hour Film Projects in Albuquerque: 2014 • 2013 • 2011 • 2010 ... HeatStroke Productions, Hannah Macpherson Herd of Cats, Tree Watson LindeleMedia, David Ferry, Jr.

  • The Qwillery: 2012 Debut Author Challenge - February 2012 Debuts

    Veternarian Hannah MacPherson knows better than to believe in love at first—or any—sight. ... they are drifting apart--he breaking under the weight of the work of the farm; she crumbling from loneliness and despair. ... 2010 (242) December (36) November (42)

Those are web search results for "The Farm 2010" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • #nightslikethese (2013)


    Actors: Amber Midthunder   Shay Eyre   Kenneth Miller
    Directors: Shay Eyre   Hannah Macpherson   Amber Midthunder
    Writers: Hannah Macpherson

  • Birthday (2006)


    Actors: John Ericson   Mia Stallard
    Directors: Hannah Macpherson
    Writers: Hannah Macpherson

  • Click. Flash. (2011)


    Actors: Santiago Campos   Amy Baklini   Lauren Myers
    Directors: Hannah Macpherson
    Writers: Scott Milder

  • Seratonin (2010)


    Actors: Danielle Brower   Electra Kennedy-Hall   Justin Shearer
    Directors: Derek Bensonhaver   Jamie Myers
    Writers: Derek Bensonhaver

  • Super Atomic Commies! (2008)


    Actors: Morse Bicknell   Chad Brummett   Courtney Cunningham
    Directors: J. Anthony Cangialosi
    Writers: Alex Gianopoulos