The Platteville Terror (2008) - Watch Online. Directed by Dan Murrell

Genres Comedy     Horror     Short    
Writers Dan Murrell (creator)
Dan Murrell (writer)
Willy Roberts (creator)
Willy Roberts (writer)
Country USA
Language English
Runtime 5 min
Plot ... search for The Platteville Terror on IMDb

Streaming resources for this Dan Murrell Comedy, Horror, Short Movie

  • The Platteville Terror (TV Short 2008) - IMDb

    Directed by Dan Murrell, Willy Roberts. With Eric Acosta, Kyle Kinane, Jason Makiaris, Mike Manasewitsch.

  • The Platteville Terror - Channel 101 Wiki

    The Platteville Terror was written and directed by Willy Roberts and Dan Murrell. It screened in June 2008 at Channel 101 and won the 2008 Channy Award for Best Failed Pilot. Contents . Cast Edit. Wade Randolph as Dr. Cutter Sturgis

  • Channel 101 - The Platteville Terror

    The Platteville Terror. By Dan Murrell, Willy Roberts. Done. ... Cheese Frog And Joe. By Dan Murrell, Willy Roberts. Shitbuster (2008) Episode 1. By Morgan Locke, Dan Murrell, Willy Roberts. Seinfelnd. By Kyle Reiter, Wade Randolph, Eric ...

  • The Platteville Terror from Willy Roberts

    The Platteville Terror. ... 2008 290 views More Info ... Categories: Parody. Keywords: The Terror platteville small town horror terror Channel 101 willy roberts Dan Murrell happening scary spoof 70 s death creature monster kill attack woo. Up Next: Throwing Shade #62: Heat Waves and Masturbating ...

Those are web search results for "The Platteville Terror 2008" and may change in time. We are not affiliate with any of these websites. If some of the links harm copyright laws please see our DMCA and Copyright page.

Other movies you might find interesting

  • 4 Realz (2006)


    Actors: Steve Brophy   Myke Chilian   Cameron Duddy
    Directors: Ryan Elder   Mike Manasewitsch
    Writers: Ryan Elder   Ryan Elder   Mike Manasewitsch

  • Fireball 27 (2010)


    Actors: Michael McCafferty   Willy Roberts
    Directors: Mike Manasewitsch
    Writers: Mike Manasewitsch   Mike Manasewitsch   Michael McCafferty

  • Future Book (2006)


    Actors: Eric Acosta   Sevan Najarian   Wade Randolph
    Directors: Eric Acosta   Sevan Najarian   Wade Randolph
    Writers: Eric Acosta   Eric Acosta   Sevan Najarian

  • Rescue 32 (2012)


    Actors: Willy Roberts   Dan Murrell   Sona Panos
    Directors: Dan Murrell   Willy Roberts
    Writers: Dan Murrell   Dan Murrell   Willy Roberts

  • Robotic Willy (2005)


    Actors: Willy Roberts   Mike Manasewitsch   Mike Manasewitsch
    Directors: Mike Manasewitsch
    Writers: Ryan Elder   Mike Manasewitsch   Mike Manasewitsch